Editorial Board


 Dr. Rameshwar Singh (Patron)

Designation: Vice Chancellor

Affiliation: Bihar Animal Sciences University,

Email: Vicechancellorbasu@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://basu.org.in/governance/vice-chancellor/


Chief Editor-In-Editor

Dr. Narayan G. Hegde

Designation: Formerly President

Affiliation: BAIF Development Research Foundation, Urulikanchan, Pune

Email: narayanhegde47@gmail.com

Profile link: https://in.linkedin.com/in/narayan-hegde-6a1a3999


 Senior Editor

Dr. Aruna T. Kumar (Editor-in-Chief)

Designation: Ex Editor

Affiliation: ICAR, New Delhi

Email: arunatkumar11@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Aruna-Kumar-2



 Prof. Anjali Bajpai (Member)

Designation: Professor

Affiliation: Department of Education, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Email: anjalibajpai@bhu.ac.in

Profile Link: https://www.bhu.ac.in/education_faculty/faculty.php


Name: Dr. Sudhir Singh Bhadauria (Member)

Designation: Deputy Commissioner (Crops)

Affiliation: Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare, "Krishi Bhawan", New Delhi - 110001.

Email: sudhir.bhadauria@rediffmail.com

Profile link: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6268-567X


Dr. Mahesh Chander (Member)

Designation: Joint Director (Extension Education), ICAR-IVRI, Izatnagar 243122, Uttar Pradesh

Email: drmahesh.chander@gmail.com; hdeeivri@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.ivri.nic.in/Division/BasicSSD/extentionEdu/ContactDetails.aspx


Dr. Chirantan Chattopadhya (Member)

Designation: Principal Scientist

Affiliation: Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, Bud Bud 713 403 Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal

Email: C.Chattopadhyay@icar.gov.in; chirantan_cha@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://crijaf.icar.gov.in/SideLinks/Personnel/Scientific.php


Dr. M. B. Dastagiri (Member)

Designation: Principal Scientist

Affiliation: ICAR-NAARM, Rajendernagar 500 030 Telangana

Email: dgiri_mb@yahoo.co.in; dastagiri@naarm.org.in

Profile link: https://naarm.org.in/ourteam/dr-m-b-dastagiri-2/


Prof. Pawan Kumar Gautam (Member)

Designation: Prof and Head

Affiliation: Dept. of Pharmacy, SN medical college, Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Email: Profpavangautam@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.snmcagra.ac.in/phpwebsite/faculty/86/details


Dr.  Shiv Kumar (Member)

Designation: Principal Scientist

Affiliation: Agric Economics, NIAP, Pusa campus, New Delhi 110012

Email: shivkumardull@gmail.com; Shiv.kumar6@icar.gov.in

Profile Link: https://niap.icar.gov.in/Hindi_Niap_Staff.html#


Dr. Pankaj Kumar Ojha (Member)

Designation: Assistant Professor

Affiliation: Department of Agricultural Extension

Banda University of Agriculture and Technology, Banda 210 001

Email: pankajojhabhu@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://buat.edu.in/agricultural-extension/


Prof. Chandra Sekhar (Member)

Designation: Vice Chancellor

Affiliation: Raja Mahendra Pratap Singh University, Aligarh

Email: vc.rmpssu@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://rmpssu.org/Vice_Chancellor.aspx


Prof. (Er.) Ajai Singh (Member)

Designation: Prof and Head                              

Affiliation: Department of Water Engineering and Management,

Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi

Email: ajai.singh@cuj.ac.in

Profile link: http://cuj.cuj.ac.in/WEM/contact.php


Dr. S. K. Singh (Member)

Designation: Principal Scientist retired

Affiliation: ICAR-DKMA. KAB-I, PUSA, New Delhi. 110012.

Email: satendra_kumar@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://orcid.org/my-orcid?orcid=0000-0002-2743-1455


Dr. Pramod Mall (Member)

Designation: Professor and Head, Department of Entomology

Affiliation: G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, Udham Singh Nagar (UK)

Email: drmall722000@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://gbpuat.ac.in/colleges/COA/D5/pramod_profile.html


Member Secretary

Prof. Awadhesh Kishore (Managing Editor)

Designation: Professor

Affiliation: ITM University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Email: awadheshkishore@gmail.com

Profile link: https://orcid.org/my-orcid?orcid=0000-0002-6032-9743